YMCA STAFF

Mark Erickson

Senior Program Director

merickson@ymca-cv.org

Cathy Krula

Aquatics Director

ckrula@ymca-cv.org

Linda May

Center Director

lmay@ymca-cv.org

Gary Johnson

Facility Director

gjohnson@ymca-cv.org

Caroline Wee

Association Child Care

Services Director

cwee@ymca-cv.org

Jim Ignarski

Communication/

Development Director

jignarski@ymca-cv.org

Hillary Koppes

Association Finance Director

hkoppes@ymca-cv.org

Linda Rushmann

Membership Director

lrushmann@ymca-cv.org

Lynn Belohlavek

Accounting Coordinator

lbelohlavek@ymca-cv.org

Jordan West

SACC Director

jwest@ymca-cv.org

Alison Bush

Child Care Director

abush@ymca-cv.org

Dona Crank

Child Care Billing Coordinator

dcrank@ymca-cv.org

om

Amy Huempfner 

Association Marketing Director

ahuempfner@ymca-cv.org

Matt Dresser

Healthy Living Director

mdresser@ymca-cv.org

Carrie Malicki Mathwig

Fitness Coordinator 

cmalicki@ymca-cv.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Connie Pederson - President 
 
Jennifer Moen - 1st Vice President 
Northwestern Bank
Pam Haller - 2nd Vice President 
Sara Nick - Treasurer
Jason Wudi - Secretary 
Scott Lau - Past President 
Rolly Enderes - Past President
Chemceed
Beth Blackburn 
Laura Baalrud - HSHS St. Joseph's Hospital
Scott Biederman
Doug Custer - Custer Farms
Keith Dawson - US Bank
Lieske Giese
Joni Gilles
Brent Goska
Scott Hunt - Mason Shoe
Andy Jepsen
Brian Lanners
Neil Mathwig - First Bank of Baldwin
Ross Spitz
Cole Stark - Gator Garb
Jason Vance 
Kent Vandehaar - Willow Street Dental 
Steve Weiss  
HOURS

SUNDAY: 6 am -  6 pm

MONDAY: 5 am - 10 pm

TUESDAY: 5 am - 10 pm

WEDNESDAY: 5 am - 10 pm

THURSDAY: 5 am - 10 pm

FRIDAY: 5 am - 9 pm

SATURDAY: 6 am - 6 pm

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2016  CHIPPEWA FALLS YMCA

The YMCA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to building strong kids, strong families and strong communities.